FOOD & WINE: Feature Story in the 30th Anniversary Issue

Food & Wine runs a feature story about Spain…on the Road Again, including eight incredible recipes from Spain: A Culinary Road Trip and evocative photos from the road.

Click here to read the article.

Posted Tuesday, February 15, 2011

PEOPLE: An Exclusive Preview Video

“She takes soy milk in her coffee. He thinks pork fat is a perfect pizza topping. Meet TV’s new culinary odd couple: Gwyneth Paltrow and Mario Batali.”

Click here to see the video.

Posted Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Press Book

Posted Thursday, January 22, 2009

Gwyneth Paltrow’s culinary trip snapped up by UKTV

Cable and satellite broadcaster UKTV has acquired the television rights to Spain… On the Road Again! Check out the full details in the article here:

Posted Monday, December 15, 2008

USA Today Holiday Gift Guide

USA Today recommends “Spain…A Culinary Road Trip” in their holiday gift guide!

Posted Monday, December 8, 2008

Bon Appetit: Web Exclusive Interview with Gwyneth

Posted Friday, December 5, 2008

USA Today Feature

Posted Friday, December 5, 2008


Border’s feature 10 minute video about the show and the book with Mario.

Posted Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Mario in The Wall Street Journal

Posted Tuesday, October 14, 2008

Wine Spectator Interviews Claudia,1197,4634,00.html

Posted Tuesday, October 14, 2008

Launch Party in New York


Posted Thursday, September 25, 2008

TV Guide

Posted Wednesday, September 24, 2008

People Magazine Feature

Check out the September 15th issue of People Magazine featuring “Spain… on the road Again” starting on page 84!

Posted Wednesday, September 24, 2008

Gwyneth & Mario Cook with Oprah!

On September 17th, the Queen of Daytime TV cooked some authentic Spanish food including Paella with Gwyneth and Mario and talked about their road trip of a lifetime through Spain!

SEE CLIP –,,20226472,00.html

Posted Thursday, September 18, 2008

New York Magazine

Posted Tuesday, September 16, 2008

For press inquiries, please contact us at